Who is on the Parish Council

ailto:john.grainger@kirtlingandupend.org

 

Name Responsibility Notice Boards Phone Email Address Register of Interest Forms
John Kiteley  Chair Village Hall / opp. Red Lion 01638 730 549 john.kiteley@kirtlingandupend.org 195 The Street, Kirtling, CB8 9PD Please click here
Sandra Dwan Clerk     clerk@kirtlingandupend.org    
Vacancy            
John Dennis      

john.dennis@kirtlingandupend.org

 

   
Max Campbell       max.campbell@kirtlingandupend.org Malting End Cottage, Malting End, Kirtling CB8 9HH Please click here
Richard Staunton Website     richard.staunton@kirtlingandupend.org 164 The Street, Kirtling, CB8 9PD  
Sam Horncastle      

sam.horncastle@kirtlingandupend.org

   
Rick Rickcord Upend Upend 01638 730 154 rick.rickcord@kirtlingandupend.org Old North Arms, Upend, Nr. Kirtling, CB8 9PH Please click here